Testimonials


A total of 4327 testimonials have been submitted to us with an average rating of 4.6.


Some of our most recent testimonials are listed below:

Mary Barrett, Jan 05, 2020 - Hiberna College

All good & v efficient thanks

Camilla Cattaneo, Dec 14, 2019 - Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin

Excellent

Camila Almeida, Dec 12, 2019 - Dorset College

Very Satisfied

Camilla Vieira Guimaraes, Dec 12, 2019 - Dorset College

Staff and the robe was excellent, well done.

Angela Liddle, Dec 11, 2019 - Dorset College

I was extremely satisfied with the service I received with your company. If anything I could say was maybe have a bigger sign to check in before approaching the collection point

Laura O'Neill, Dec 11, 2019 - Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin

The cap I was given was ripped with a noticeable hole on one of the corners. There were also tassels on the cap that were unravelling and so dangled much lower down than the other tassels. These aren’t major issues, but when paying €41 just to wear the robe and cap for a couple of hours, it is quite disappointing that the quality was not of a high standard. It’s a lot of money to ask for from people just finishing college just to rent the garments for a short time, and then to receive poor quality pieces is frustrating. I expected better for the price. The staff however were all lovely and very helpful and friendly. I could not fault any of them.

Mirza Usman, Dec 11, 2019 - Dorset College

Good

Sinead Quinn, Dec 11, 2019 - Dorset College

I wasn’t at my graduation as you would know had you acknowledged my email cancellation


Reply from Armstrong & Oxford: Dear Sinead, Thank you for your feedback, our policy is to issue refunds after the graduation date has passed in order to confirm your non attendance. We are disappointed to receive a negative review on aspects of our service that you have not experienced. Your refund will be issued accordingly. Kind regards, Dara

Yawer Mehdi, Dec 11, 2019 - Dorset College

Its was Super

Marcelo Figueiredo e Silva, Dec 11, 2019 - Dorset College

it was great in genera. I even got information about the way I should use the hat, etc. Thank you!

Deborah Van der Rijst, Dec 11, 2019 - Dorset College

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Ivan Maher, Dec 11, 2019 - Dorset College

No hassle so perfect

Martina McTiernan, Dec 10, 2019 - Blackrock Further Education Institute

When I tired to pay for guest tickets and graduation outfit the website was closed too soon. I had to inform Blackrock Further Education Institute of the error.

Karine Rocha, Dec 10, 2019 - IBAT College Dublin

Very happy with my overall experience. Staffs were helpful and joyful.

Lisa Mc Grath , Dec 09, 2019 - Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin

Great service very efficient and pleasant staff

Robert Walsh, Dec 09, 2019 - Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin

I would have preferred to have had a pinned collar than a Velcro one

Sarah Dil, Dec 09, 2019 - Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin

Quick and friendly staff.

Maria Waldron, Dec 08, 2019 - Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin

I love my robe. Beautiful on me. Made my day. Much appreciated!

Lorraine Fisher, Dec 08, 2019 - Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin

Very professional service! Thanks!

Rebecca Gilson, Dec 08, 2019 - Blackrock Further Education Institute

Perfect

Rúadhán O Broin, Dec 08, 2019 - Ballyfermot College of Further Education (BCFE)

The easy collecting of the robes and the friendliyness and professionalism of the staff really helped with the enjoyment of the day.

Adam McDermott, Dec 08, 2019 - Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin

x

Louise Gjerde, Dec 07, 2019 - Blackrock Further Education Institute

I was very happy with the whole experience of the day. when my hat didn't fit right, one of your staff members was very helpful in getting me a new hat and making sure it fit right before I left.

Lisa Harpur, Dec 07, 2019 - Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin

Really helpful staff on the day! Very easy to book and collect.